top of page
1FF5948D-D674-4ECF-A76F-8DB42F51C721_edited.jpg
Edited 1.png

resume

As a graduate journalist , I wrote about topics such as oppression, genocide, trauma and loss of identity after serious conflicts in the Middle East (South-East Turkey, North Iraq) and East Europe (Bosnia). I described the suffering of the people and their struggle for individual and cultural autonomy. In the foreground the longing for freedom and the potential possibility of individual and social change. I also published about professional trauma in journalists after foreign assignments.  

 

As an international peace worker and mediator , I later dealt with social and cultural conflicts, trauma and opportunities for social change in Kosovo and Nepal.  

 

In my practice in Cologne  Wandelatelier , today I support adults as a therapist and coach  in their personal development and their steps of change.  

 

in the  Convertible studio, dem inner space for your personal change ,you can look at your current life topic together with me in a protected atmosphere.  They become aware of the core of their concern. I'll help you to get things moving and encourage you to uncover obstacles and develop your unique potential.

I work integratively , with complementary procedures, depending on the issue and your personal dynamics.  As your therapist, I am a clear mirror to you . I symbolically carry a lantern . I'll light the way for you. At the end of the path you can carry the light on yourself.

I look forward to getting to know you personally!

bottom of page

D3401890-C9E9-42C6-9AB4-620577943A29.heic
Edited 1.png

Vita

Als Diplom-Journalistin schrieb ich nach schweren Konflikten im Nahen Osten (Süd-Ost Türkei, Nord-Irak) und Ost-Europa (Bosnien) über Themen wie Unterdrückung, Genozid, Traumata und Verlust von Identität. Ich beschrieb das Leiden der Menschen und Ihren Kampf um individuelle- und kulturelle Autonomie. Im Vordergrund die Sehnsucht nach Freiheit und die potenzielle Möglichkeit des individuellen und gesellschaftlichen Wandels. Auch publizierte ich über Berufstraumata bei Journalisten nach Auslandseinsätzen. 

 

Als internationale Friedensfachkraft und Mediatorin, befasste ich mich später im Kosovo und Nepal mit sozialen und kulturellen Konflikten, Traumata und Möglichkeiten des gesellschaftlichen Wandels.  

 

In meiner Kölner Praxis Wandelatelier, unterstütze ich heute als Therapeutin und Coach, Erwachsene bei ihrer persönlichen Entwicklung und ihren Wandelschritten. 

 

Im Wandelatelier, dem inneren Raum für Ihren persönlichen Wandel,können Sie mit mir gemeinsam, in einer geschützten Atmosphäre, sich Ihre aktuelle Lebensthematik anschauen. Sie werden sich des Kerns ihres Anliegens bewußt. Ich helfe Ihnen Stockendes in Bewegung zu bringen und fördere Sie spürend beim Aufdecken von Hindernissen und entfalten Ihres einzigartigen Potenzials.

Ich arbeite integrativ, mit sich ergänzenden Verfahren, abhängig vom Anliegen und ihrer persönlichen Dynamik.  Als Ihre Therapeutin bin ich Ihnen ein klarer Spiegel. Ich trage symbolisch eine Laterne. Ich leuchte Ihnen den Weg. Am Ende des Weges können Sie selbst für sich das Licht weiter tragen.

Ich freue mich auf ein persönliches Kennenlernen!